In the meantime……

It has been a long time that I posted. I have been very busy with Instagram: glassartmaggiatbahrain and I left the blog behind.
I do not know from where I have to start….I made so many things and projects, not all fantastic or successful but really a good experience in matter of planning and creativity. I worked a lot with plastic, fibres, paper and of course my favourite media, glass.
Starting with plastic, still recycling, I must say that these chandeliers are very crazy and classic at the same time. I used Pet bottles which I painted with acrylic spray painting. After cutting and shaping the plastic, each bottle is tied to a metal structure that I made using  a steel wire.

imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage

2 thoughts on “In the meantime……

Leave a Reply

